Full 2018 Schedules

DATE

FT AWAY

FT HOME

VENUE

U23 HOME

U23 AWAY

Sat May 5

 

 

SFCC

Tri-Cities 7:00

 

Sat May 12

 

 

SFCC

Bellingham 7:00

 

Sat May 19

OSA FC 7:00

 

 

 

Tri-Cities 7:00

Sun May 20

Kitsap 3:00

 

 

 

 

Wed May 30

 

OSA FC 6:00

SFCC

 

 

Sat June 2

PDX FC 1:00

 

 

 

Oly Town 6:00

Sun June 3

FCM Portland 2:00

 

 

 

Vancouver 3:00

Sat June 9

 

Kitsap 3:00

Polo

Yakima 5:30

 

Sat June 16

 

FCM Portland 5:00

SFCC

 

 

Sun June 17

 

FCM Portland 1:00

Polo

Olympic 3:30

 

Sat June 23

 

PDX FC 5:00

SFCC

WPFC 7:30

 

Sun June 24

 

PDX FC 1:00

Polo

 

 

Fri June 29

OSA FC 8:00

 

 

 

 

Sat June 30

Kitsap 7:00

 

 

 

 

Sat July 14

 

 

 

 

Yakima 6:00

Sun July 15

 

 

 

 

Seattle 6:00

PLAYOFFS